Board of Governors
Community Health Centers, Inc. is governed by a consumer/community driven board. At least 51% of our governors use the health center as their regular source of health care. The remaining governors are from the local community and add a diverse range of health care related expertise.

Mark Brunson, President

Martha Mendes, Secretary

Joaquin Chavez

Gerry Marty
John Haynes community rep BoG
John Haynes

Lilli Decair

Holly Hansen

Lidia Perez
 dex listing our accomplishments
Dexter Pearce, Ex Oficio (non-voting)